Volleyball

U14 (Season 3)

U14 Boys coach: Coach Ming (mann@gisthailand.org)

U14 Girls coach: Jennifer Ginn (jenniferginn18@yahoo.com) and Taylor Bounds (taylor.bounds@live.com)


Tryouts:

  • TBD

    • 3:30 - 5:15pm

    • Boys: Outdoor Court

    • Girls: Grass "Court"


Tournament:

  • TBD




Practices:

  • Tues., Wed. & Fri.

  • Wednesday practices end at 5:00pm

  • Tuesdays: Outdoor Court/ Grass Fields (Boys and girls will switch every other week)

  • Wednesdays: Covered Courts

JV (season 3)

JV boys coaches:

JV girls coaches: Shannon Clifton (sclifton@gisthailand.org) and Claire Brodie (cbrodie@gisthailand.org)


Tryouts:

  • Boys: TBD

  • Girls: TBD

  • 3:30 - 5:15pm


Tournament:

  • TBD





Practices:

Girls:

  • Mon., Tues., & Thurs.

  • 3:30 - 5:15 PM

  • Outdoor Court

Boys:

  • Mon., Thurs., & Fri.

  • 3:30 - 5:15 PM

  • Outdoor Court

VARSITY (season 1)

Varsity boys coach: Joe Crain (jcrain@gisthailand.org) & Dennis Reed (dreed@gisthailand.org)

Varsity girls coaches: Kristen Torres (ktorres@gisthailand.org) & Julia Sloan (jsloan@gisthailand.org)

Tryouts:

  • Aug. 15 & 16, 2022

  • 3:30 - 5:15 PM

  • Covered Courts

Tournaments:

  • ISB: Sept. 16 & 17, 2022

  • ACSC (potentially): Oct. 19 - 23, 2022

Practices:

  • Mon., Tues., Thurs. & Fri.

  • 3:30 - 5:15 PM

  • Covered Court